Use your Lightbox to store a group of images that you would like to eventually download or share with a colleague. You can place images into a Lightbox, and then later download the images, or send the Lightbox link to a friend/colleague for them to review. You are not obligated to download images in your lightbox, and it's entirely up to you how many lightboxes you have, or if you use the images later.